Hildebrandt PTO

Hildebrandt has an active and awesome PTO!

 

If you are ever interested in serving on the Hildebrandt PTO Board please don’t hesitate to email Rebecca Wilt, rhwilt87@gmail.com and Pam Dove, pdove@live.com with any questions you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

We LOVE our volunteers!!! If you are interested in becoming a Hildebrandt Volunteer and learning what opportunities are available you can email Jennifer Houston jennwith31@gmail.com.




2016-17 PTO Officers


President: Rebecca Wilt/ rhwilt87@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Mandy Papka/ mandypapka@gmail.com

2nd Vice President: Tonya Bliss-Russell/ texans799@yahoo.com

Secretary:  Crystal Blank /crys0823@gmail.com

Treasurer: Nicole Magnus/ Nicole.magnus@hotmail.com

Parliamentarian: Lauren Burns / laurenbburns@hotmail.com


Committee Members:

Volunteer Coordinator / Jennifer Houston / jennwith31@gmail.com

Hospitality / Trish Faherty / tfaherty@att.net

Membership / Pam Dove/ pam.dove@live.com

Key Communicator / Betsy Rice / ricebetsy@yahoo.com

Memory book : Keri Goede / krgoede@gmail.com

8th Grade Party Coordinator:  Rachel Twardowski / twardowski1@att.net






 

 

Helpful Information

Why make a contribution